PTA Committee - click HERE for photos of some committee members

 Chair    Kat Ibbs-Westmore
 Bernice Baker
 Graham Kay
 Helen Boomer
 Jo Elphick
 Sonia Kay
 Secretary Position vacant
 Treasurer Julie Smith
 Ordinary Members
 Alison Wetherall
 Debbie Tomlin
 Hazel West
 Julie Sheppard
 Dick Shaw
 Sylvie Cluzel 

Class Reps

Contact details for class reps can be found on the Class Reps page.


A list of trustees of the charity can be found on the Charities Commission website.